Faculty

Jeffrey LeJeune

Professor and Head
On Sabbatical 2017

FARHP
110C Food Animal Health
OARDC
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-3739
Email: lejeune.3@osu.edu

Profile Page
Lab Page

Gireesh Rajashekara

Professor and Acting Head

FARHP
170 Food Animal Health
OARDC
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-3745
Email: rajashekara.2@osu.edu

Profile Page
Lab Page

Renukaradhya Gourapura

Associate Professor

FAHRP
192 Food Animal Health
OARDC
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
Office: 330-263-3748
Lab: 330-263-3618
Fax: 330-263-3677
Email: gourapura.1@osu.edu

Profile Page
Lab Page

Daral Jackwood

Professor

FARHP
25 Edgington Hall
OARDC
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-3964
Fax: 330-263-3677
Email: jackwood.2@osu.edu

Profile Page
Lab Page

Scott Kenney

Assistant Professor

FAHRP
168 Food Animal Health/207 Hayden
OARDC
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-3747
Fax: 330-263-3760
Email: kenney.157@osu.edu

Profile Page
Lab Page

Chang-Won Lee

Professor

FAHRP
140 Food Animal Health
OARDC
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-3750
Email: lee.2854@osu.edu

Profile Page
Lab Page

Linda Saif

Distinguished Professor

FARHP
118 Food Animal Health
OARDC
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-3742
Fax: 330-263-3677
Email: saif.2@osu.edu

Profile Page
Lab Page

Anastasia Vlasova

Assistant Professor

FAHRP
124 Food Animal Health
OARDC
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-3740
Email: vlasova.1@osu.edu

Profile Page
Lab Page

Qiuhong Wang

Assistant Professor

FAHRP
124 Food Animal Health
OARDC
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-3960
Fax: 330-263-3677
Email: wang.655@osu.edu

Profile Page
Lab Page

Director of PAAR/CFAES Veterinarian

Juliette Hanson

Director of PAAR

Plant Animal Agrosecurity Research (PAAR)
OARDC Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-3654

FAHRP Animal Care Manager OARDC/ATI Veterinarian

Edgington Hall
OARDC Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-3752
Email: hanson.104@osu.edu

Profile Page
PAAR

Faculty Emeritus

Lydia Medeiros

Faculty Emeritus

Human Nutrition
331A Campbell Hall
1787 Neil Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: 614-292-2699
Email: medeiros.1@osu.edu

Area of Expertise:
Consumer Food Safety Behavior
Youth with Type 1 Diabetes

Y M Saif

Professor Emeritus

FARHP
110C Food And Health Bldg.
OARDC Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330-263-3743
Email: saif.1@osu.edu

Area of Expertise:
Enteric Diseases of Poultry
Poultry Microbiology
Immunology.

Signature Area:
Food Security, Production, & Human Health