Post-docs and Visiting Scholars

Name Title Office Contact Information
Elaish, Mohamed Post-doc 166 Fd An Hlth 330-263-3751 elaish.1@osu.edu
Kandasamy, Sukumar Post-doc 120 Fd An Hlth 330-202-3569 kandasamy.7@osu.edu
Lin, Chun-Ming Post-doc 137 Fd An Hlth 330-202-3547 lin.1903@osu.edu
Renu, Sankar Post-doc 186 Fd An Hlth 330-202-3568 renu.2@osu.edu
Srivastava, Vishal Post-doc 180 Fd An Hlth 330-263-3588 srivastava.160@osu.edu
Abdulhameed, Moyasar Visiting Scholar 186 Fd An Hlth 330-202-3568 abdulhameed.1@osu.edu
Chimelo Paim, Francine Visiting Scholar 122 Fd An Hlth 330-202-3576 chimelopaim.1@osu.edu
Ghorbani, Amir Visiting Scholar 127 Fd An Hlth 330-202-3587 ghorbani.7@osu.edu
Huang, Huang-Chi Visiting Scholar 186 Fd An Hlth 330-202-3568 huang.1923@osu.edu
Mawad, Asmaa Visiting Scholar 180 Fd An Hlth 330-263-3588 mawad.1@osu.edu
Nakamura, Ayako Visiting Scholar 120 Fd An Hlth 330-202-3569 nakamura.61@osu.edu