Staff

Name Title Office Contact Information
Abundo, Michael Research Assistant 1 177 Fd An Hlth 330-202-3587 abundo.1@osu.edu
Anderson, Nicholas Research Assistant 1 139 Fd An Hlth 330-263-3619 anderson.3052@osu.edu
Bernardo, Pauline Research Associate 1 181 Fd An Hlth 330-263-3618 bernardo.24@osu.edu
Boley, Patricia Research Assistant 2 161 Fd An Hlth 330-202-3547 boley.28@osu.edu
Candelero-Rueda, Rosario Research Assistant 1 125 Fd An Hlth 330-263-3617 candelero-rueda.1@osu.edu
Everitt, Leah Research Assistant 1 204 Hayden Hall 330-202-2752everitt.18@osu.edu
Gehman, Hannah Office Associate 110 Fd An Hlth Tel: 330-202-3548/Fax: 330-263-3677 gehman.1@osu.edu
Hartzler, Dennis Farm Manager 2 NIH 330-202-3559 hartzler.3@osu.edu
Kauffman, Mike Research Associate 139 Fd An Hlth 330-263-3619 kauffman.42@osu.edu
Lee, Marcia Research Associate 1 123 Fd An Hlth 330-263-3616lee.5079@osu.edu
Michel, Linda Research Associate 1 20 Edgington 330-263-3749 michel.37@osu.edu
Mohamed, Yosra Research Associate 1 165 Fd An Hlth 330-263-3986 mohamed.337@osu.edu
Ngunjiri, John Research Associate 1 177 Fd An Hlth 330-202-3587 ngunjiri.1@osu.edu
Ogg, Jeff Lab Animal Technologist Germfree 330-202-3586 ogg.56@osu.edu
Root, Rachelle Research Aide 161 Fd An Hlth 330-202-3589 root.102@osu.edu
Schrock, Jennifer Research Assistant 1 143 Fd An Hlth 330-263-3668 schrock.57@osu.edu
Starr, Kait Research Assistant 2 PAAR 330-263-3654 starr.152@osu.edu
Strother, Megan Laboratory Animal Technologist LA/Edgington Clinic 330-263-3746 strother.15@osu.edu
Tallmadge, Sara Laboratory Animal Technologist NIH 330-202-3559 tallmadge.7@osu.edu
Wang, Xiaohong Research Assistant 2 115 Fd An Hlth 330-263-3615 wang.4820@osu.edu
Weimer, Robin Administrative Associate 110 Fd An Hlth Tel: 330-263-3744/Fax: 330-263-3677 weimer.3@osu.edu
Wood, Ronna Laboratory Animal Technologist Germfree 330-202-3586 wood.1021@osu.edu