Graduate Students

Name Office Contact Information
Chepngeno, Juliet 122 Fd An Hlth 330-202-3576 chepngeno.1@osu.edu
Closs, Gary 165 Fd An Hlth 330-263-3986 closs.1@osu.edu
Deblais, Loic 180 Fd An Hlth 330-263-3588 deblais.1@osu.edu
Dhakal, Santosh 186 Fd An Hlth 330-202-3568 dhakal.3@osu.edu
Ghimire, Shristi 188 Fd An Hlth 330-202-3567 ghimire.13@osu.edu
Hogshead, Brad 180 Fd An Hlth 330-263-3588 hogshead.2@osu.edu
Hou, Jacob 188 Fd An Hlth 330-202-3567 hou.214@osu.edu
Jang, Hyesun 166 Fd An Hlth 330-263-3751  jang.264@osu.edu
Kathayat, Dipak 180 Fd An Hlth 330-263-3588  kathayat.1@osu.edu
KC, Mahesh 166 Fd An Hlth 330-263-3751 kc.5@osu.edu
Langel, Stephanie 122 Fd An Hlth 330-202-3576  langel.15@osu.edu
Shaan Lakshmanappa, Yasha 188 Fd An Hlth 330-202-3567 shaanlakshmanappa.1@osu.edu
Yadav, Kush Kumar Hayden 330-263-2752 yadav.94@osu.edu